Friday, 30 April 2010

Palais de Toyko

This was part of the display of our capsule collection for the Inaugural Woolmark Award, exhibited at the Palais de Tokyo way back in June 2008.

Wednesday, 28 April 2010

Nylon May 2010

Kate Nash rocking our Bauhaus T-Shirt dress from S/S09 in Nylon Magazine.

Tuesday, 27 April 2010


Our Karen vest top, in Super Super, currently available online from Shop Fatal.

Monday, 26 April 2010

Eye patches

Super Super, our knitted eye patch from Spring Summer 2010 worn as necklace

Friday, 23 April 2010

Stefanel 50 collection on

The collection is now available at House of Fraser, looking lovely!
for the full reveiw see here:

Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Dazed and Confused

Chanel story by Cathy Edwards, using our "shoes" from S/S2010 made in clear perspex with slices of black by Dan Harrison for Cooperative Designs

Monday, 19 April 2010

Self Service

body top commissioned by Jane How, shot by Juergen Teller.

Friday, 16 April 2010


our legwarmers in a Nick Knight shoot

Thursday, 15 April 2010

Frock me Good

Gemma Cairney wearing our cashmere cardigan for Frock Me on T4

Spring Summer 2010

our cotton hooded beach poncho, available online from
Children of Vision
and Fatal
photography by Amy Gwatkin

Wednesday, 14 April 2010


here are our amazing interns wearing A/W2010 collection, styled by Elizabeth Cardwell and photographed by Ben Rayner

Hussein Chalayan A/W08

this is a showpiece we made for Hussein. It was later recommissioned for an exhibition at Dover St Market.

Tuesday, 13 April 2010


This is a jumper we made for Tim Soar, SS09 shot for Dazed and Confused

Contributing Editor

beautiful images styled by Katy Lassen, with our crochet arm warmers on the right from S/S 2010 collection.

Monday, 12 April 2010

32CC magazine

This is knitted from electrical cable. As requested by Jodie Barnes.

Where are the Wild Things?

the lovely Kate Nash rocking our massive cardigan

Pop Magazine

Vanessa Reid and Mark Borthwick

The lovely Gemma Cairney wearing our red dress from A/W 09 collection for Frock Me T4!

Stefanel 50

Stefanel 50 inside Luisa Via Roma

Stefanel 50 window at Luisa Via Roma in Florence.

A/W 2010 Stackenblochen

photography by the gorgeous Amy Gwatkin